Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@teraskaltim.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@teraskaltim.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@teraskaltim.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@teraskaltim.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@teraskaltim.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@teraskaltim.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@teraskaltim.com)